Yes, another challenge! As of today, there are exactly 10 Wednesdays until Christmas – and I’m in it for those ten weeks! It just so happens that my sticker motivation chart ends two days before this challenge is set to end – so you might call it kismet 😉

Here’s the deal:

  1. Choose a specific, realistic goal that you can achieve by December 25th.
  2. Post weekly updates (you choose the day) about your progress.
  3. Decide on a gift (reward) that you’ll give yourself when you meet your goal.
  4. Post the Countdown Badge above on your blog when you post your weekly update and link back to their blog

So here are mine!

1. My goal is to move at least 20 minutes every day – even if it’s just a slow walk around the neighbourhood!

2. I’ll be posting on Wednesdays

3. My reward will be an enell bra!

4. Done and done.

I’m looking forward to this! Let’s do it!

