In the past two weeks, I’ve thought about posting every single day, but didn’t until right now (at 5:05 am, for what it’s worth).

I “fell off the wagon”, so to speak. I’m very ill and have been for the past three days. I know, three days, right? So what about the other 10 that you didn’t post, Sara?

I had a mini-breakdown and realized that I’m going to have to track calories. As much as I believe that I know what I’m doing, I feel like it’s a good idea to go back to the basics: Track calories, move every day, get enough water/sleep and take my vitamins.

Simple, right?

We’ll see how it goes at the end of the day today…

I’m considering going back on Weight Watchers, but I don’t know. Right now it’s a $12/wk promotion, but I keep thinking – hey, I’ll just use Sparkpeople and put the $48/month towards nutritious foods. Who knows.

Thanks for reading, readers! I appreciate each and every one of you. 🙂

